Meet our Teachers @ SMHS

Melanie Bryson     

                                

Business & Marketing Teacher

(828) 586-2177 ext. 2047

mbryson@jcspmail.org


Maria Caldwell  

                     

Health Sciences Teacher

(828) 586-2177 ext. 2046

mcaldwell@jcpsmail.org


Kaila Day

Health Sciences Teacher

(828) 586-2177 ext. 2044

kday@jcpsmail.org


Melissa Haigler

Family & Consumer Science Teacher

(828) 586-2177 ext. 2201

mhaigler@jcpsmail.org


Mary Henson

Business & Trade/Industrial Teacher

(828) 586-2177 ext. 2049

mhenson@jcpsmail.org

Website:  http://smh.jcpsnc.org/mhenson/


Blake Fox

Agriculture Teacher

(828) 586-2177 ext. 2101

jjones@jcpsmail.org


Beverly King

Family & Consumer Science Teacher

(828) 586-2177 ext. 2203

bking@jcpsmail.org


Craig McElroy

Trade & Industrial Teacher

(828) 586-2177 ext. 2107

cmcelroy@jcpsmail.org


Mark Taylor

Technology/Engineering Teacher

(828) 586-2177 ext. 2111

mtaylor@jcpsmail.org


Kimberly Williams

Family & Consumer Science Teacher

(828) 586-2177 ext. 2053

kwilliams@jcpsmail.org